Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather K

Heather K

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather K
"Amy from Ryan Schlict’s office has been 100% responsive, helpful and easy to access when I need communication. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Caleb Gilbert

Caleb Gilbert

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Gilbert
"Polite and professional"
Profile photo of Sabrina Young

Sabrina Young

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Young
"They got my bill dropped over 140 dollars! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of jessica hudson

jessica hudson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessica hudson
"Great service over the years!"
Profile photo of William Moran

William Moran

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Moran
"Ryan Schlicht and Amy Holsworth did a great job on getting the best insurance for my family's situation. We utilize State Farm for all of our insurance needs including Home, Auto and Life Insurance. They were both professional and efficient."
Profile photo of Taylor Raymond

Taylor Raymond

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Raymond
"A great, helpful team!"
Profile photo of Janice Spagnolo

Janice Spagnolo

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Spagnolo
"Have only had good experiences with Ryan and the staff. Everyone there is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Cassie Cousineau

Cassie Cousineau

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Cousineau
"Awesome agent and office to work with. They always answers my questions quickly and have even updated information by text making the process quick and easy."
Profile photo of Tyler Decker

Tyler Decker

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Decker
"Great insurance company very friendly would recommend anyone to go there!"
Profile photo of Jason Ludwig

Jason Ludwig

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Ludwig
"I’ve been a customer of Ryan’s for decades. He and his wonderful staff are the reason I stuck around even after moving 150 miles away years ago. I’m always greeted warmly and taken care of with this A+ team."
Profile photo of Julia Smith

Julia Smith

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Smith
"Ashley and Ryan are so great, not only do they treat you as family, but they also make sure you’re getting the best deal possible. My go to people for sure."
Profile photo of Bryan Wieferich

Bryan Wieferich

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Wieferich
"Ryan helps us with some of our business insurance and does an excellent job. His office is always super responsive and takes care of our needs immediately."
Profile photo of Donna Nusbaum

Donna Nusbaum

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Nusbaum
"Very happy with my his company"
Profile photo of Stella A

Stella A

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stella A
"Absolutely amazing group of people! Helpful and easy to work with. I will always go through them for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Andrea Purrenhage

Andrea Purrenhage

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Purrenhage
"Excellent costumer service, good rates and products! We loved working with Ryan and Ashley at State Farm."
Profile photo of Allan Marshall

Allan Marshall

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Marshall
"It’s insurance! You have to have it. Staff is great to work with and State Farm is the best in the business."
Profile photo of Kayla Hill

Kayla Hill

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Hill
"Very quick service and super helpful! Amy did a great job helping us get what we wanted and needed in order."
Profile photo of Lenagrace House

Lenagrace House

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lenagrace House
"We absolutely love Ryan and his office. They are always easy to reach and work quickly to resolve any issues. Not only are they quick and efficient, but very kind and always have a smile on their faces."
Profile photo of Nicole Anschutz

Nicole Anschutz

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Anschutz
"Amazing customer service. I've been going through them for the last 9 years and I've never had any issues. Everyone is extremely kind and it's always a good experience when having to speak to them."
Profile photo of Angie Swoffer

Angie Swoffer

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Swoffer
"Ashley was awesome and helped me very quickly!"
Profile photo of Karl Wakeman

Karl Wakeman

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Wakeman
"I've been insured with State Farm for quite some time Ryan Schlicht office Ashley was a very big help to me and your entire staff has always been kind and courteous I would recommend you to any of my friends or anybody who inquired about a good insurance company you guys have been wonderful thank you very much I appreciate all your correspondence and everything you've done to help me along my way thank you sincerely Karl Wakeman"
Profile photo of Nodi Valdez

Nodi Valdez

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nodi Valdez
"Ryan and his team are so friendly and helpful I'm glad I have state farm on my side."
Profile photo of Jason Schlicht

Jason Schlicht

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Schlicht
"Very helpful and accommodating.. quick response and resolutions to any issue or concern"
Profile photo of Stacey Schuberg

Stacey Schuberg

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Schuberg
"Great office!! Amy was a big help in getting our home insured!!!"
Profile photo of Lori Hanna

Lori Hanna

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Hanna
"Staff are VERY pleasant & FULL of information & answers, along with AWESOME follow through. Quick & Easy transition! Highly recommend. Thank you Ryanne!"