Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Schlicht

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Schlicht

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Onstott

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic communication, very friendly staff!"

Sarah Watkins

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I 1000% recommend State Farm. I’ve had Ryan as my State Farm agent since they day I started driving 12 years ago. This last year has been rough for me, I got into 2 accidents. The first one totaled my car and Ryan and his team were right there with me helping me out with anything I had questions with. Great coverage. We love them! I will never go else where. And the convince of being able to go right into the office and speaking with someone is amazing and super helpful!"

Andrew Francis

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very informative, and cuts the BS. Even asked me to stop on by if I happen to be in town! Really sounds like a team that cares about people's coverage!"

Bryce Taylor

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good agent, always easy to get anything I need done"

Jenny Reider

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have found Ryan Schlicht's office to be very helpful, informative, friendly, and prompt! We would highly recommend their services."

Michael Anger

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy Holsworth helped me out in a time crunch and got me back on the road within 10mins."

Heather Davis

August 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"Still waiting for them to call me back"

Tim Rowell

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Responsive. Made it easy."

Damon Δάμων (M)

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan has been a friend for years and an all around great guy in my opinion! Finally joined the State Farm family with him and I'm happy that I did. He saved me money which is great, but he was REAL and I know that I can trust him. That is important to me."

Gio Bartlett

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is great to work with! Finds the best deal for you! Highly recommend him for your insurance needs"

Donald Uzarski

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with this office while buying my home and they were very polite and helpful"

chad ortiz

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and understanding. They are the best place for insurance."

Melissa VanAlstine

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is a great agent and his staff is beyond helpful!"

Darean Helcher

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is very friendly and professional! I enjoyed doing business with him!"

Carla Kolka

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Schlicht State Farm provides quick and reliable service. He has been my agent for over a decade! When ever I have a question or need to get a new policy, Ryan and his team are quick to respond and to assist in any way I need. Looking forward to another decade with Ryan Schlicht State Farm."

Connor Howard

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan helped me understand what I was purchasing and why it was important. I highly recommend him as an insurance agent."

D Campbell

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Ryan Schlicht State Farm for, I believe, 6 years. Always fast courteous service, friendly and reliable! We have had to tow our vehicles and there is hardly a wait for the check to reimburse for the cost! Change of vehicles on policy is a breeze, even after hours! We highly recommend this agency!"

John Postler

December 3, 2021

2  out of  5
"They were a good company. Just canceled us when we paid our bill 13 days late. They had to wait one paycheck. Lol Was told it canceled on 27th due to no payment made but my account showed a payment made the 22nd. Honestly though what company goes to cancel a policy after two weeks. Lol our next payment due was the 9th of December. That won’t be paid. Lol We canceled our policy on the 25th and they didn’t even see that. It’s a whole mess of garbage. Good company still though. Just make sure you keep the evidence of paying."

Carolyn Holton

November 16, 2021

4  out of  5
"State Farm have the best office staff. Also the best rate for insurance"

Mariesa Raymond

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was quoted by every other competitor over $230 monthly. I am happy to say getting a quote getting my information and becoming a customer/insurance holder threw state farm was quick and easy and I pay half what I was quoted everywhere else. Front desk and agents are always so kind and helpful."

Adam Fate

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Holly is always helpful and quick with her response"

Kurt Hartshorn

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent. He and his staff are terrific."

Douglas English

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent, great service!"

Chris Stephens

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and better prices than any other competitor by $300 a month! Thank You guys!"

Amy Kabell

April 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are awesome when it comes to answering all of insurance questions"